Apply Today   Visit Today

Business & Economics Faculty

 Kathleen Brown Ms. Kathleen Brown
Associate Professor of Accounting
Tel: (607) 735-1988
Email: Kbrown@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 6
 
Naphtali Hoffman Dr. Naphtali Hoffman
Associate Professor of Economics
Tel: (607) 735-1942
Email: Nhoffman@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 11
Dr. Hoffman's Personal Website
 
Philip Hurdle Mr. Philip Hurdle
Associate Professor of Marketing
Tel: (607) 735-1881
Email: phurdle@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 16
Mr. Hurdle's Personal Website
 
Mariam Khawar Dr. Mariam Khawar
Associate Professor of Economics
Tel: (607) 735-1932
Email: Mkhawar@elmira.edu
Office: Harris Hall C
Dr. Khawar's Personal Website
 
James Mullen Mr. James Mullen '75
Associate Professor of Management
Tel: (607) 735-1986
Email: jmullen@elmira.edu
Office: Harris Hall 12C
Mr. Mullen's Personal Website
 
John Savash Mr. John Savash
Associate Professor of Accounting
Tel: (607) 735-1943
Email: jsavash@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 237
Mr. Savash's Personal Website
 
Amarendra Sharma Dr. Amarendra Sharma
Associate Professor of Economics
Tel: (607) 735-1923
Email: asharma@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 12
Dr. Sharma's Personal Website
 
Alison Wolfe Prof. Alison Wolfe
Associate Professor of Marketing
Tel: (607) 735-1787
Email: awolfe@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 200
Prof. Wolfe's Personal Website