Request.InfoApply.Now.Elmira.CollegeVisit EC

Business & Economics Faculty

 Kathleen Brown Prof. Kathleen Brown
Associate Professor of Accounting
Tel: (607) 735-1988
Email: Kbrown@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall Room 6
 
 Darius Conger Dr. Darius Conger
Visiting Professor of Economics
Tel: (607) 735-1888
Email: dconger@elmira.edu 
Office: Gillett Hall Room 13
 

 Darius Conger Dr. Guo Dropkin (Dr. Ma)
Visiting Professor Fall Term - Marketing 
Tel: (607) 735-1936
Email: gdropkin@elmira.edu 
Office: Harris Hall Room 12E
 

 Robert Irons Dr. Robert Irons
Associate Professor of Finance
Tel: (607) 735-1874
Email: rirons@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall Room 236B
Dr. Iron's Personal Website
 
 Mariam Khawar Dr. Mariam Khawar
Professor of Economics
Tel: (607) 735-1932
Email: Mkhawar@elmira.edu 
Office: Harris Hall Room C
Dr. Khawar Personal Website
 
 James Mullen Prof.  James Mullen '75
Associate Professor of Management
Tel: (607) 735-1986
Email: Jmullen@elmira.edu
Office: Harris Hall Room 12C
Prof. Mullen's Personal Website
 
 Gennaro Rendino Prof. Gennaro Rendino 
Affiliate Professor of Marketing
Tel: (607) 735-1881
Email: grendino@elmira.edu 
Office: Gillett Hall Room 16
 
 John Savash Prof.  John Savash
Associate Professor of Accounting
Tel: (607) 735-1943
Email: jsavash@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall Room 237
Prof. Savash's Personal Website
 
 Amarenda Sharma Dr. Amarendra Sharma
Associate Professor of Economics
Tel: (607) 735-1923
Email: asharma@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall Room 12
Dr. Sharma's Personal Website
 
 Alison Wolfe

Prof. Alison Wolfe
Associate Professor of Marketing
Tel: (607) 735-1787
Email: awolfe@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall Room 200
Prof. Wolfe's Personal Website