Request.InfoApply.Now.Elmira.CollegeVisit EC

Business & Economics Faculty

 Kathleen Brown Ms. Kathleen Brown
Associate Professor of Accounting
Tel: (607) 735-1988
Email: Kbrown@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 6
 
 Darius Conger Dr. Darius Conger
Lecturer in Business Management 
Tel: (607) 735-1888
Email: dconger@elmira.edu 
Office: Gillett Hall 13
 

 Darius Conger Dr. Gou Dropkin
Visiting Professor Fall Term 
Tel: (607) 735-1828
Email: gdropkin@elmira.edu 
Office: Harris Hall 12D
 

 Robert Irons Robert Irons, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Finance
Tel: (607) 735-1874
Email: rirons@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw 236B
Dr. Iron's Personal Website
 
 Mariam Khawar Dr. Mariam Khawar
Associate Professor of Economics
Tel: (607) 735-1932
Email: Mkhawar@elmira.edu 
Office: Harris Hall C
Dr. Khawar's Personal Website
 
 Rebecca Moss Prof. Rebecca Moss
Lecturer in Human Resources
Tel: (607) 735-1911
Email: rmoss@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw 122
 

 James Mullen Mr. James Mullen '75
Associate Professor of Management
Tel: (607) 735-1986
Email: Jmullen@elmira.edu
Office: Harris Hall 12C
Mr. Mullen's Personal Website
 
 Gennaro Rendino
Prof. Gennaro Rendino 
Affiliate Professor of Marketing
Tel: (607) 735-1881
Email: grendino@elmira.edu 
Office: Gillett Hall 16
 
 John Savash Mr. John Savash
Associate Professor of Accounting
Tel: (607) 735-1943
Email: jsavash@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall 237
Mr. Savash's Personal Website
 
 Amarenda Sharma Dr. Amarendra Sharma
Associate Professor of Economics
Tel: (607) 735-1923
Email: asharma@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 12
Dr. Sharma's Personal Website
 
 Alison Wolfe

Prof. Alison Wolfe
Associate Professor of Marketing
Tel: (607) 735-1787
Email: awolfe@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 200
Prof. Wolfe's Personal Website