Apply Today   Visit Today

Creative Arts Faculty


 Derek Chalfant Mr. Derek Chalfant
Associate Professor of Art
Tel: (607) 735-1964
Email: dchalfant@elmira.edu
Office: Fassett Commons 2
Mr. Chalfant's Personal Website
 
George de Falussy Mr. George de Falussy
Associate Professor of Theatre
Tel: (607) 735-1978
Email: gdefalussy@elmira.edu
Office: Emerson Hall
Mr. de Falussy's Personal Website
 
Marc Dennis Mr. Marc Dennis
Associate Professor of Art
Tel: (607) 735-1960
Email: mdennis@elmira.edu
Office: Fassett Commons 1
Mr. Dennis's Personal Website
 
Jan Kather Ms. Jan Kather
Media Artist
Tel: (607) 735-1934
Email: jkather@elmira.edu
Office: Gannett-Tripp Library Terrace
Ms. Kather's Personal Website
 
John Kelly Mr. John Kelly, Jr.
Professor of Theatre & Director of the Theatre Program
Tel: (607) 735-1981
Email: jkelly@elmira.edu
Office: Emerson Hall
Mr. Kelly, Jr.'s Personal Website
 
Chris Longwell Mr. Chris Longwell
Lecturer in Art
Tel: (607) 735-1961
Email: clongwell@elmira.edu
Office: Fassett Commons
Mr. Longwell's Personal Website
 
Mark Spicer Dr. Mark Spicer
Professor of Music
Tel: (607) 735-1948
Email: Mspicer@elmira.edu
Office: Watson Fine Arts 116
Dr. Spicer's Personal Website