Request.InfoApply.Now.Elmira.CollegeVisit EC

Creative Arts Faculty


 Derek Chalfant Prof. Derek Chalfant
Associate Professor of Art
Tel: (607) 735-1964
Email: dchalfant@elmira.edu
Office: Fassett Commons 1
Prof. Chalfant's Personal Website
 
George de Falussy Prof. George de Falussy
Associate Professor of Theatre
Tel: (607) 735-1978
Email: gdefalussy@elmira.edu
Office: Emerson Howell Theatre Office 
Prof. de Falussy's Personal Website
 
Marc Dennis Prof. Marc Dennis
Associate Professor of Art
Tel: (607) 735-1960
Email: mdennis@elmira.edu
Office: Fassett Commons 1
Prof. Dennis's Personal Website
 
Jan Kather Ms. Jan Kather
Media Artist
Tel: (607) 735-1934
Email: jkather@elmira.edu
Office: Gannett-Tripp Library Nathenson Computer Center
Ms. Kather's Personal Website
 
John Kelly Prof. John Kelly, Jr.
Professor of Theatre & Director of the Theatre Program
Tel: (607) 735-1981
Email: jkelly@elmira.edu
Office: Emerson Leventhal Theatre Office
Prof. Kelly, Jr.'s Personal Website
 
Chris Longwell Prof. Chris Longwell
Lecturer in Art
Tel: (607) 735-1961
Email: clongwell@elmira.edu
Office: Fassett Commons 1
Prof. Longwell's Personal Website
 
Mark Spicer Dr. Mark Spicer
Professor of Music
Tel: (607) 735-1948
Email: Mspicer@elmira.edu
Office: Watson Fine Arts Room 116
Dr. Spicer's Personal Website