Request.InfoApply.Now.Elmira.CollegeVisit EC

Humanities Faculty


Heidi Dierckx Dr. Heidi Dierckx
Professor of Classical Civilizations
Tel: (607) 735-1954
Email: hdierckx@elmira.edu
Office: Harris Hall Room 12A
Dr. Dierckx's Personal Website
 
Dawn Fewkes Prof. Dawn Fewkes
Freshman Writing Lecturer 
Tel: (607) 735-1187
Email: dfewkes@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall Room 12
 
Kim Dr. Minjeong Kim
Freshman Writing Lecturer 
Tel: (607) 735-1188
Email: mkim@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall Room 10
 
Mitchell Lewis Dr. Mitchell Lewis
Associate Professor of English
Tel: (607) 735-1709
Email: mlewis@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall Room 208
Dr. Lewis's Personal Website
 
Mary Jo Mahoney Dr. Mary Jo Mahoney
Associate Professor of English
Tel: (607) 735-1962
Email: mjmahoney@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall Room 10
Dr. Mahoney's Personal Website
 
Corey McCall Dr. Corey McCall
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Tel: (607) 735-1889
Email: cmccall@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall Room 210A
Dr. McCall's Personal Website
 
Mihai Miroui Dr. Mihai Miroiu
Lecturer in Foreign Language
Tel: (607) 735-1898
Email: mmiroiu@elmira.edu 
Office: Gillett Hall Room 9

 
Jesse Ozog Prof. Jesse Ozog
Freshman Writing Lecturer 
Tel: (607) 735-1927
Email: jozog@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall Room 2

 
Erin Riddle Dr. Erin Riddle
Freshman Writing Lecturer 
Tel: (607) 735-1188
Email: eriddle@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall Room 10
Seybold Dr. Matthew Seybold
Assistant Professor of English
Tel: (607) 735-1957
Email: mseybold@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall Room 236A
 
Seybold Dr. Lauren Shaw
Associate Professor of Romance Languages
Tel: (607) 735-1723
Email: lshaw@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall Room 20
 
Katrina Shilts Dr. G. Katrina Shilts
Director of the Academic Writing Program
Tel: (607) 735-1786
Email:kshilts@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall Room 3
 
Stoker Prof. Joel Stoker, ABD
Fellowship in Religous Studies
Tel: (607) 735-1189
Email: jstoker@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall Room 210B