Apply Today   Visit Today

Humanities Faculty

Heidi Dierckx Dr. Heidi Dierckx
Associate Professor of Classical Civilizations
Tel: (607) 735-1954
Email: hdierckx@elmira.edu
Office: Harris Hall 12A
Dr. Dierckx's Personal Website
 
Gary LaPointe Dr. Gary LaPointe
Associate Professor of English
Tel: (607) 735-1914
Email: Glapointe@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 14
Dr. LaPointe's Personal Website
 
Mitchell Lewis Dr. Mitchell Lewis
Associate Professor of English
Tel: (607) 735-1709
Email: mlewis@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 208
Dr. Lewis's Personal Website
 
Mary Jo Mahoney Dr. Mary Jo Mahoney
Associate Professor of English
Tel: (607) 735-1962
Email: mjmahoney@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 10
Dr. Mahoney's Personal Website
 
Corey McCall Dr. Corey McCall
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religion
Tel: (607) 735-1889
Email: cmccall@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 210A
Dr. McCall's Personal Website
 
Thomas Nurmi Dr. Thomas Nurmi
Assistant Professor of American Literature
Tel: (607) 735-1189
Email: tnurmi@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 210B
Dr. Nurmi's Personal Website

 
Peter Schwartz Dr. Peter Schwartz
Associate Professor of English
Tel: (607) 735-1985
Email: Pschwartz@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 1
Dr. Schwartz's Personal Website
 
Lauren Shaw Dr. Lauren Shaw
Associate Professor of Romance Languages
Tel: (607) 735-1723
Email: lshaw@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 20
Dr. Shaw's Personal Website