Request.InfoApply.Now.Elmira.CollegeVisit EC

Mathematics & Natural Sciences Faculty

Christine Bezotte Dr. Christine Bezotte 
Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1852
Email: cbezotte@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall Room 206
Dr. Bezotte's Personal Website 
 
Todd Egan Dr. Todd Egan 
Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1888
Email: tegan@elmira.edu 
Office: Carnegie Hall Room 10
Dr. Egan's Personal Website 
 
Lynn Gillie Dr. Lynn Gillie 
Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1859
Email: Lgillie@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall Room 203A
Dr. Gillie's Personal Website 
 
Christopher Heth Dr. Christopher Heth
Lecturer in Chemisty
Tel: (607) 735-1924
Email: cheth@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall Room 109

 
Charlie Jacobson Dr. Charlie Jacobson 
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Tel: (607) 735-1950
Email: Chjacobson@elmira.edu 
Office: Watson Fine Arts Room 314
 
Dan Kjar Dr. Daniel Kjar 
Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1826
Email: dkjar@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall Room 105
Dr. Kjar's Personal Website 


 
Joseph Kolacinski Dr. Joseph Kolacinski 
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Tel: (607) 735-1953
Email: jkolacinski@elmira.edu 
Office: Watson Fine Arts Room 218
Dr. Kolacinski's Personal Website
 
Lyndaker Dr. Amy Lyndaker
Assistant Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1940
Email: alyndaker@elmira.edu
Office: Kolker Hall Room 205
Dr. Lyndaker's Personal Website
 
 Dr. JoAnne Redden Dr. JoAnne Redden 
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Tel: (607) 735-1138
Email: jredden@elmira.edu
Office: Watson Fine Arts Room 101
 
 Elizabeth Reid

Professor Elizabeth Reid
Lecturer in Mathematics
Tel: (607) 735-1989
Email: ereid@elmira.edu
Office: Watson Fine Arts Room 104

 
 Betsy Smith Dr. Betsy Smith
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
Tel: (607) 735-1725
Email: bsmith@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall Room 205
Dr. Smith's Personal Website
 
 Cory Stilts Dr. Corey Stilts 
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Tel: (607) 735-1850
Email: cstilts@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall Room 106
Dr. Stilts's Personal Website