Request.InfoApply.Now.Elmira.CollegeVisit EC

Professional Programs Faculty

Baer Dr. James Baer, Au.D.
Assistant Professor of Speech & Hearing 
Tel: (607) 735-1847
Email: jbaer@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall Room 3
 
Choi Dr. Eileen Choi 
Lecturer in Nurse Education 
Tel: (607) 735-1755
Email: echoi@elmira.edu 
Office: Cowles Hall Room 338
 
Christodoulou Dr. Joanne Christodoulou, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor of Speech & Hearing 
Tel: (607) 735-1846
Email: jchristodoulou@elmira.edu
Office: Tompkins Hall Room A
 

Susan Gustafson

Prof. Susan Gustafson, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1886
Email: sgustafson@elmira.edu
Office: Carnegie Hall Room 201


Dr. Rebecca Johnson

Dr. Rebecca Page Johnson
Assistant Professor of Adolescence Education
Tel: (607) 735-1926
Email: rjohnson@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall Room 11


Dr. Eun Young Jung

Dr. Eun Young Jung
Lecturer in Education 
Tel: (607) 735-1178
Email: ejung@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall Room 26


Folasade Kolade

Dr. Folasade Kolade, DNP, RN, MLS
Assistant Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1987
Email: fkolade@elmira.edu
Office: Cowles Hall Room 336 


Hollie Kulago

Dr. Hollie Kulago
Assistant Professor of Education
Tel: (607) 735-1719
Email: hkulago@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall Room 28


Kathy Lucke

Dr. Kathy Lucke, RN
Dean of Health Sciences and Professor Nurse Education Program
Tel: (607) 735-1890
Email: klucke@elmira.edu 
Office: Cowles Hall Room 215
Dr. Lucke's Personal Website


Jenniffer Mullen, MSN, RN Prof. Jenniffer Mullen, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1178
Email: jemullen@elmira.edu 
Office: Cowles Hall Room 314 
 

James K. Nageldinger PhD.

Dr. James K. Nageldinger
Assistant Professor of Literacy Education 
Tel: (607) 735-1933
Email: jnageldinger@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall Room 16


no_photo_temp

Prof. James Nisley, RN, MSN
Simulation Laboratory Coordinator
Tel: (607) 735-1832
Email: jnisley@elmira.edu
Office: Cowles Hall Room 330


Dr. Deborah Owens

Dr. Deborah Owens
Director of Teacher Education 
Tel: (607) 735-1819
Email: dowens@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall Room 32


Prof. Colleen Parsons

Prof. Colleen Parsons
Lecturer in Nurse Education 
Tel: (607) 735-1186
Email: cparsons@elmira.edu 
Office: Cowles Hall Room 339


Donna J. Ryan, DNP, RN

Dr. Donna J. Ryan, DNP, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1864
Email: dryan@elmira.edu
Office: Cowles Hall Room 313
Curriculum Vitae


Denise Talenti

Dr. Denise Talenti, DNP, CNM
Associate Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1841
Email: dtalenti@elmira.edu
Office: Carnegie Hall Room 207 
Dr. Talenti's Personal Website


 no_photo

Prof. Cathy Thornton
Associate Professor of Speech & Hearing 
Tel: (607) 735-1844
Email: cthornton@elmira.edu
Office: Tompkins Hall Room B
Prof. Thornton's Personal Website


 Milissa Volino

Dr. Milissa Volino, RN
Associate Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1842
Email: mvolino@elmira.edu
Office: Carnegie Hall Room 303
Dr. Volino's Personal Website