2014 Orientation Leader Executive Committee

October 22 2013
Category: Campus Life

2014 Orientation Leader Executive Committee
Left to Right
Back: Phillip Randall ’16, Allii Fontaine ’15, Scott Ferron ’16, Robby Simpson ’16, Tyler Tarnowicz ’16
Front: Emily Hardy-Shephard ’15. Magee Barney ’16, Casey Smith ’15

Elmira College is pleased to announce the 2014 Orientation Leader Executive Committee:

Summer Registration Chair Emily Hardy-Shephard ’15;
Fall Orientation Chair Robby Simpson ’16;
Family Weekend Chair Casey Smith ’15;
Academic Chair Tyler Tarnowicz ’16;
Activities Chair Scott Ferron ’16;
International Student Orientation and Public Relations Chair Allii Fontaine ’15;
Preparation and Greetings Chair Magee Barney ’16;
Transfer and Commuter Students Orientation Chair Phillip Randall ’16.

From January until October these eight student leaders will work diligently with the administrative Orientation Planning Group to plan and facilitate the trilogy of Orientation programs. Congratulations to the 2014 OL Executive Committee!