Apply Now to Elmira College buttonVisit Elmira CollegeRequest Info button

Studies Abroad 2017

Bahamas
Dr. Lynn Gillie and Dr. Todd Egan (lgillie@elmira.edu or tegan@elmira.edu)

Ireland
Dr. Christine Bezotte (cbezotte@elmira.edu)

Greece and Italy
Dr. Heidi Dierckx (hdierckx@elmira.edu)

Hawaii
Daniel Kjar and Dr. Corey Stilts (dkjar@elmira.edu or cstilts@elmira.edu)

Japan
Dr. Kunihiko Imai (kimai@elmira.edu)

New York City
Professor Marc Dennis (mdennis@elmira.edu)

Poland and Prague
Dr. Bob Shephard and Dr. Corey McCall (rshephard@elmira.edu or cmccall@elmira.edu)

South Africa
Dr. Martha Easton and Dr. Mariam Khawar (measton@elmira.edu or mkhawar@elmira.edu)

Spain
Dr. Lauren Shaw (lshaw@elmira.edu)

United Kingdom & Ireland
Prof. Alison M. Wolfe (awolfe@elmira.edu)

Virgin Islands
Rhonda Faunce and Zach Pugh (rfaunce@elmira.edu or zpugh@elmira.edu)